Welcome To Our Home : Devildogs : www.devildogs.co.uk
Responsive image

Devildogs T20 Blast 2017 Archive

Devildogs T20 Blast Archive


Lancashire's 2017 T20 Blast Fixtures

Scorecards Opponents Venue Result Points
Friday 7th Durham Jets The Riverside Lancashire won by 52 runs 2
Sunday 9th Leicestershire Foxes Old Trafford Leicestershire won by 3 wickets 0
Friday 14th Yorkshire Vikings Old Trafford Match Tied (D/L) 1
Sunday 16th Derbyshire Falcons Old Trafford Lancashire won by 5 wickets 2
Friday 21st Worcestershire Rapids New Road Match Abandoned 1
Sunday 23rd Durham Jets Old Trafford Lancashire won by 31 runs 2
Tuesday 25th Derbyshire Falcons County Ground Derbyshire won by 35 runs 0
Friday 28th Nottinghamshire Outlaws Old Trafford Match Abandoned 1
Sunday 30th Birmingham Bears Edgbaston Warwickshire won by 5 wickets 0
Thursday 3rd Northamptonshire Steelbacks County Ground Northamptonshire won by 11 runs 0
Friday 4th Leicestershire Foxes Grace Road Lancashire won by 4 runs 2
Friday 11th Yorkshire Vikings Headingley Yorkshire won by 19 runs 0
Wednesday 16th Worcestershire Rapids Old Trafford Lancashire won by 7 wickets 2
Friday 18th Birmingham Bears Old Trafford Birmingham won by 2 wickets 0
T20 Quarter-Finals
Tuesday 22nd Derbyshire Falcons v Hampshire Hawks County Ground Hampshire won by 101 runs
Wednesday 23rd Glamorgan Dragons v Leicestershire Foxes Cardiff Glamorgan won by 9 wickets
Thursday 24th Nottinghamshire Outlaws v Somerset Sabers Trent Bridge Nottinghamshire won by 5 wickets
Friday 25th Surrey Lions v Birmingham Bears The Oval Birmingham won by 6 wickets
T20 Semi-Finals
Saturday 2nd Birmingham Bears v Glamorgan Dragons Edgbaston Birmingham won by 11 runs
Saturday 2nd Hampshire Hawks v Nottinghamshire Outlaws Edgbaston Nottinghamshire won by 23 runs
T20 Final
Saturday 2nd Birmingham Bears v Nottinghamshire Outlaws Edgbaston Nottinghamshire won by 22 runs
Responsive image